Bushwick is Melting Vol. 1 (5 Pack)

from Sisterjam

Released in collaboration with Bossa Nova Civic Club, Volume 1 is a four track compilation including original unreleased material by Brooklyn-based producers Aurora Halal (Mutual Dreaming), Jacques Renault + Mark Verbos (Lets Play House / Simple Answer), Marcos Cabral (L.I.E.S. / On the Prowl), and DUST (Mannequin / Low Life Inc).

ships out within 5 days

 $37 USD or more



Sisterjam New York, New York

No Name Music from the Underground™

contact / help

Contact Sisterjam

Shipping and returns